My favourites

To select favourites, click on star symbols in the betting area.

Games Blocks

Parramatta Eels2.75
Melbourne Storm1.45
New Zealand Warriors2.00
Newcastle Knights1.80
Gold Coast Titans1.45
Brisbane Broncos2.75
Canterbury Bulldogs6.50
Penrith Panthers1.12
Manly Sea Eagles4.00
South Sydney Rabbitohs1.25
Nth Queensland Cowboys1.50
St George Illawarra Dragons2.60
Wests Tigers4.00
Sydney Roosters1.25
Cronulla Sharks3.00
Canberra Raiders1.39
Penrith Panthers1.80
Melbourne Storm2.00
St. George Illawarra Dragons1.85
Manly Sea Eagles1.95
South Sydney Rabbitohs2.25
Sydney Roosters1.65
Canberra Raiders1.25
New Zealand Warriors4.00
Brisbane Broncos1.70
Canterbury Bulldogs2.15
Parramatta Eels1.35
Cronulla Sharks3.25
Manly Sea Eagles9.00
Penrith Panthers1.07
Canterbury Bulldogs8.00
South Sydney Rabbitohs1.07
Melbourne Storm1.05
Brisbane Broncos10.00
Cronulla Sharks1.35
Nth Queensland Cowboys3.25
Gold Coast Titans2.45
Canberra Raiders1.55
South Sydney Rabbitohs1.06
Brisbane Broncos9.00
New Zealand Warriors1.37
Manly Sea Eagles3.10
Penrith Panthers1.40
Canberra Raiders2.95
Gold Coast Titans1.35
Newcastle Knights3.25
Canterbury Bulldogs13.00
Melbourne Storm1.03
Sydney Roosters1.39
Cronulla Sharks3.00
Wests Tigers1.35
Nth Queensland Cowboys3.25
Parramatta Eels1.30
St George Illawarra Dragons3.55
Brisbane Broncos13.00
Penrith Panthers1.03
Newcastle Knights2.35
Cronulla Sharks1.60
Melbourne Storm1.35
Sydney Roosters3.25
Manly Sea Eagles2.70
Gold Coast Titans1.47
South Sydney Rabbitohs1.10
Wests Tigers7.00
Canberra Raiders1.50
Parramatta Eels2.60
St. George Illawarra Dragons1.45
New Zealand Warriors2.75
Nth Queensland Cowboys1.45
Canterbury Bulldogs2.75
Penrith Panthers1.12
Newcastle Knights6.50
Gold Coast Titans2.75
South Sydney Rabbitohs1.45
Parramatta Eels1.20
Brisbane Broncos4.50
Cronulla Sharks1.15
Canterbury Bulldogs5.50
Nth Queensland Cowboys3.50
Canberra Raiders1.31
Wests Tigers2.60
Manly Sea Eagles1.50
Sydney Roosters1.50
St George Illawarra Dragons2.60
Melbourne Storm1.12
New Zealand Warriors6.50
New South Wales1.70